Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Fahy

Michael Fahy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fahy
"Very helpful staff that is easy to work with and understands customers needs and is committed to ensuring everything is taken care of. Been with them for about 5 years and haven’t even looked elsewhere since."
Profile photo of Nicole Clemens

Nicole Clemens

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Clemens
"Heather was extremely helpful in helping me reduce my payments by making adjustments to my policy that for me was not necessary to have as high a coverage on. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient in getting me the results that I needed as I am on a fixed income."
Profile photo of Dazemone Joseph

Dazemone Joseph

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dazemone Joseph
"Kalyn Rippy has been so patient and a complete pleasure to work with! She’s helped me obtain Rental Dwelling insurance and I am going to also obtain renters and auto insurance here shortly. She provided great customer service and has answered all of my questions in reference to switching insurance companies"
Profile photo of Cherie Solomon

Cherie Solomon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Solomon
"I always have a great experience with Heather she is amazing and I just love her energy. She is so sweet and kind. She always get back in touch with whenever I need something as well as going over everything with me, and her opinion. She have a lovable personality and she goes out her way to make things happen expeditely. She saw some mistakes on my policy that should have been done by another customer service representative and quickly went over with me and made the correct changes. If I could give Heather 10 STARS OR MORE I WOULD. I just want to say thank you Heather. You are amazing, kind, helpful, personable, friendly, and I appreciate all that you done for me, and I just love ❤️ you. Heather is one of a kind. You all have a great employee that deserve a RAISE. She is a great asset at your company that I hope yall value and appreciate. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Felicia “Feluvu2” Johnson-Jowhill

Felicia “Feluvu2” Johnson-Jowhill

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia “Feluvu2” Johnson-Jowhill
"Kayln was amazing. She was extremely helpful and she took her time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Hands down the best insurance experience. Thank again."
Profile photo of Donnika Stewart

Donnika Stewart

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnika Stewart
"Kyrstan the best and very understanding with any questions I ask. Best Insurance agency I've ever had definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Matthew Hale

Matthew Hale

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hale
"Dalton and Kyrstan went above and beyond to get everything I needed taken care of quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Rachael Ray

Rachael Ray

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Ray
"Customer service is top notch. You really do feel as though they want to find ways to help you. They treat you like family and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jean Eddy

Jean Eddy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Eddy
"Heather was extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient."
Profile photo of MIke Cox

MIke Cox

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIke Cox
"Kalyn was very professional and courteous while quoting and implementing our new house and car insurance. She spent the necessary time to make sure that our new insurance met our needs. We look forward to being long term customers!"
Profile photo of Sharon Moore

Sharon Moore

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Moore
"Kalyn Rippy What's very knowledgeable, very patient with me. Got my insurance in effect in a timely matter. An I just love her personality? See took very good care like I matter"
Profile photo of Nancy Palandro

Nancy Palandro

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Palandro
"Kaylin was absolutely amazing!! She made the process so less stressful and was so understanding and compassionate! I have work with many insurance agents and Kaylin is by far the best one I have ever worked with. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cesar Sierra

Cesar Sierra

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Sierra
"Our experience with the staff at Dayton Wiese is a very pleasant one. The are always looking for assist, advise and help in a very friendly and respectful way. We had been their customers for several years and hope to continue doing business with them for years to come. For us it is a blessing to have people we can trust. We surely recommend this business."
Profile photo of Kevin Jeffers

Kevin Jeffers

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jeffers
"Heather Edwards is amazing! She helped make me feel like a priority and was able to help me in a timely manner!!"
Profile photo of Kailey Williams

Kailey Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Williams
"Heather Edwards was our agent. She was very professional and answered every question that I had. She made sure I had the best affordable policy I could get. I highly recommend Dayton and Heather Edwards."
Profile photo of Pedro Jimenez

Pedro Jimenez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Jimenez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kalyn Rippy, and I was exceptionally pleased with the service they provided. They took the stress out of our moving process by streamlining our insurance needs. The friendliness and efficiency provided is something other agents ought to strive after. Highly recommend for a seamless and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of dave locher

dave locher

November 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by dave locher
"Quote on house and auto insurance was easy and painless!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Khalil

Ahmed Khalil

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Khalil
"Heather is excellent to work with. Helped with both home and car insurance, on short notice."
Profile photo of LARRY TOCCO

LARRY TOCCO

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LARRY TOCCO
"I was very pleased with how quickly Kalyn was able to take care of my insurance needs on my new car. She was much quicker and more helpful than using the customer website."
Profile photo of Zach Smith

Zach Smith

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Smith
"Heather Edwards was extremely professional and a joy to talk to on the phone. 7 minutes on the phone saved me more money than 7 years with my previous company. Will recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of cb canne

cb canne

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cb canne
"heather is great working with."
Profile photo of Jaen Nunez

Jaen Nunez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaen Nunez
"Kayla addressed all our conerns. Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Kiven Ramnarine

Kiven Ramnarine

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiven Ramnarine
"This was by far the best experience I've ever had shopping for insurance. Kalyn was exceptional . This was my fist time looking for home owners insurance thank the lord Kalyn was so patient Answering every one of my questions. She made things so simple and it was such a pleasure. She worked around my schedule communicating with me whatever way I contacted her. Kalyn's professionalism has gotten her a client for life. Thanks again Kalyn"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lawrence

Kimberly Lawrence

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lawrence
"Kalyn was so helpful in getting us the best coverage at the best price. Talking to her was like talking to a longtime friend even though we were strangers before our insurance search began."
Profile photo of Timothy Boberick

Timothy Boberick

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Boberick
"Have been a customer of Dayton Weiss for many years and have had the best experiences adding our home insurance policy to our existing account when we purchased a couple years ago, Heather at the front desk is such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"